2014 Officers

Say hello to our new and returning CTEC officers! For contact information please visit the Officers page here.

Division Head: Carmen Stavrositu

Division  Vice Head: Amanda Sturgill

Research Chair: Bart Wojdynski

Co-Research Chair: Porismita Borah

Teaching Chair:  Jessica Smith

Professional Freedom & Responsibility Chair: Jessica Gall Myrick

News Letter Editor: Jiran Hou

Membership Chair:  Monica Chadha

Best of the Web Competition Chair: Jeanine Guidry

Web/Social Media/Listserv Chair: Cindy Vincent

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close