CTEC 2016-2017 Officers

Division Head: Porismita Borah  1456188748_message

Division  Vice Head: Jessica Smith 1456188748_message

Research Chair: Pamela Brubaker 1456188748_message

Midwinter Conference Chair: Cindy Vincent  1456188748_message

Teaching Chair:  Kris Boyle 1456188748_message

Professional Freedom & Responsibility Chair: Sojung Clair Kim 1456188748_message

Best of the Web Chair: Susan Kirkman Zake 1456188748_message

Website and Newsletter Chair: Mike Horning 1456188748_message

Social Media Chair: Margaret Ng 1456188748_message

Past Division Head: Bart Wojdynski  1456188748_message